Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/?price_amount_end=3000&price_amount_start=0vehicles https://tripsauto.ca/?price_amount_end=3000&price_amount_start=0/dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/?price_amount_end=3000&price_amount_start=0vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4254993/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4254993/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:06:41 -0500 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/4018107/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/4018107/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:40:10 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3936510/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3936510/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:06:15 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3906095/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3906095/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:38:49 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Golf https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3906092/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3906092/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:35:45 -0400 2019 Infiniti QX60 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx60/3906089/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx60/3906089/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:32:28 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3906068/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3906068/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:25:59 -0400 2018 BMW 3 Series https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-3-series/3906026/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-3-series/3906026/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:13:31 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/3844880/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/3844880/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:43:10 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3817814/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3817814/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 17:38:26 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3752885/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3752885/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:33:58 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3752867/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3752867/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:18:51 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/3740573/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/3740573/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:40:52 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3686498/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3686498/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 13:44:28 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341953/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341953/ Mon, 13 May 2019 12:00:17 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3262724/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3262724/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:28:53 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:15:26 -0500 2017 Kia Optima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:47:06 -0400