Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Nissan Versa Note https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/6394018/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/6394018/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:45:11 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6393814/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6393814/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 13:58:17 -0500 2018 Ford Focus https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/6393718/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/6393718/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 13:41:40 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/6389486/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/6389486/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:41:35 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6389219/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6389219/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:38:20 -0500 2014 Kia Rondo https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/6308109/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/6308109/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 16:17:51 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Volt https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/6288291/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-volt/6288291/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:04:55 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/6232860/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/6232860/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:12:07 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6138138/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/6138138/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:36:04 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6090582/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6090582/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:57:47 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6004737/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6004737/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 13:36:51 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5981877/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5981877/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:04:54 -0400