Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Dodge Journey https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3352702/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3352702/ Tue, 21 May 2019 12:45:50 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3352684/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3352684/ Tue, 21 May 2019 12:25:55 -0400 2018 Nissan Titan https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-titan/3342093/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-titan/3342093/ Mon, 13 May 2019 17:02:41 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341953/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341953/ Mon, 13 May 2019 12:00:17 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341951/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341951/ Mon, 13 May 2019 11:56:36 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3335117/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3335117/ Thu, 09 May 2019 10:54:05 -0400 2017 Kia Rio https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-rio/3331821/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-rio/3331821/ Tue, 07 May 2019 17:54:02 -0400 2014 Chrysler Town & Country https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/3326084/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/3326084/ Fri, 03 May 2019 17:00:57 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3326081/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3326081/ Fri, 03 May 2019 16:57:50 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3318842/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3318842/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:38:04 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3315691/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3315691/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:52:53 -0400 2017 Kia Sedona https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sedona/3315521/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sedona/3315521/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:29:39 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/3306119/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/3306119/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:14:41 -0400 2016 Chrysler Town & Country https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/3305065/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/3305065/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:28:58 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3305053/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3305053/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:50:56 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3298254/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3298254/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:19:48 -0400 2017 Hyundai Veloster https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-veloster/3296588/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-veloster/3296588/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:52:23 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/3295195/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/3295195/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:46:47 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3295193/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3295193/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:43:49 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3294844/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3294844/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:54:58 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3279877/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3279877/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 12:27:01 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3262733/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3262733/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:39:21 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3262724/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3262724/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:28:53 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3254572/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3254572/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:32:15 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3252886/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3252886/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:24:37 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3241641/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3241641/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:37:25 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3241637/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3241637/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:35:28 -0400 2018 Cadillac XTS https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xts/3231478/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xts/3231478/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 17:02:45 -0500 2018 Kia Soul https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3210123/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3210123/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:21:09 -0500 2004 Dodge SX 2.0 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-sx-2-0/3207623/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-sx-2-0/3207623/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:25:51 -0500 2007 Dodge Caravan https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caravan/3207621/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caravan/3207621/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:23:53 -0500 2018 Dodge Charger https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:15:26 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3022821/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3022821/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:57:18 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2961138/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2961138/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:40:55 -0400 2017 Kia Optima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:47:06 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/2909493/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/2909493/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:23:02 -0400