Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Jeep Patriot https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-patriot/3149369/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-patriot/3149369/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:43:08 -0500 2017 Kia Soul https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-soul/3112599/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-soul/3112599/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:44:24 -0500 2012 Nissan Juke https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/3100402/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/3100402/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:57:32 -0500 2014 GMC Terrain https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3084008/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3084008/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 14:46:34 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3057780/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3057780/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:19:30 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3057778/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3057778/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:17:35 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3057773/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3057773/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:14:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3057771/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3057771/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:12:42 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3041775/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3041775/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:33:32 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3022821/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3022821/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:57:18 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3018918/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3018918/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:21:52 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3018915/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3018915/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:20:08 -0400 2018 Kia Sedona https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sedona/3008551/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sedona/3008551/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:52:24 -0400 2016 Kia Optima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/3008547/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/3008547/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:46:51 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3008528/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3008528/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:11:31 -0400 2017 Ford Expedition https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-expedition/3008526/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-expedition/3008526/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:02:44 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2961138/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2961138/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:40:55 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2942894/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2942894/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:08:27 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi RVR https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-rvr/2942891/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-rvr/2942891/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:05:52 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/2942883/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/2942883/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:02:55 -0400 2017 Kia Optima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:47:06 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/2916117/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/2916117/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:45:36 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2913708/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2913708/ Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:59:34 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/2909493/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/2909493/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:23:02 -0400 2016 Toyota Yaris https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/2909486/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/2909486/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:21:56 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2894510/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/2894510/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:06:30 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/2894502/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/2894502/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:03:35 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/2831183/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/2831183/ Thu, 24 May 2018 17:36:18 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2818665/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2818665/ Mon, 14 May 2018 13:25:16 -0400 2016 Scion iM https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/2726505/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/2726505/ Tue, 06 Mar 2018 12:46:18 -0500