Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/6735278/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/6735278/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:15:40 -0400 2015 Nissan Micra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/6735230/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/6735230/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:25:53 -0400 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/6735125/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/6735125/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:03:28 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6735026/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6735026/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:41:30 -0400 2014 Honda Fit https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/6708464/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-fit/6708464/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:06:47 -0400 2014 Honda Odyssey https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-odyssey/6708362/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-odyssey/6708362/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:58:36 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/6600749/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/6600749/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:00:29 -0500 2018 Ford Focus https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/6565160/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/6565160/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:15:00 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6565142/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/6565142/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:08:34 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/6561391/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/6561391/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:51:53 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6561284/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/6561284/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:46:23 -0500 2017 Acura TLX https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-acura-tlx/6541651/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-acura-tlx/6541651/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:38:11 -0500 2018 Acura RDX https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/6450372/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/6450372/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:01:09 -0500 2017 Kia Forte https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6450357/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6450357/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:41:30 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6434958/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6434958/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:39:04 -0500