Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/7584472/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/7584472/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:20:09 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7584454/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7584454/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:13:25 -0400 2013 Kia Sportage https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sportage/7584442/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sportage/7584442/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:07:02 -0400 2014 Toyota Tacoma https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-tacoma/7584409/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-tacoma/7584409/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:00:21 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/7584367/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/7584367/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:53:46 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7584322/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/7584322/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:41:03 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/7584313/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/7584313/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:34:22 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/7584262/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/7584262/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:25:15 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7473849/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7473849/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:30:32 -0400 2017 GMC Acadia https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/7473762/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/7473762/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:16:07 -0400 2014 Ford Explorer https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/7445387/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/7445387/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 15:20:50 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/7445216/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/7445216/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 14:21:14 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX50 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/7445099/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/7445099/ Wed, 04 Aug 2021 13:58:21 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/7362347/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/7362347/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:08:42 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/7362242/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-focus/7362242/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:16:37 -0400 2016 Nissan Frontier https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-frontier/7309664/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-frontier/7309664/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 13:17:13 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/7309652/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-c-class/7309652/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 13:03:19 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7309604/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7309604/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 12:19:09 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7304123/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7304123/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 14:11:49 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/7165366/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/7165366/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:50:38 -0400 2017 BMW 6 Series https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-6-series/7111174/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-bmw-6-series/7111174/ Fri, 28 May 2021 13:51:41 -0400 2012 Toyota Yaris https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/7071532/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/7071532/ Thu, 20 May 2021 20:04:05 -0400 2013 Toyota Corolla https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/7071529/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/7071529/ Thu, 20 May 2021 19:53:40 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/7071523/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/7071523/ Thu, 20 May 2021 19:45:15 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/7071517/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/7071517/ Thu, 20 May 2021 19:36:11 -0400