Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/8109928/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/8109928/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:38:52 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8109898/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8109898/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:35:04 -0500 2014 Honda Ridgeline https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-ridgeline/8075479/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-ridgeline/8075479/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:00:11 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/8075476/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/8075476/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:55:49 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/8075473/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/8075473/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:52:01 -0500 2012 Nissan Frontier https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-frontier/8075470/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-frontier/8075470/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:49:12 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/8075467/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/8075467/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:43:41 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla iM https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla-im/8040424/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla-im/8040424/ Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:43:38 -0500 2016 Kia Sedona https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sedona/8040133/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sedona/8040133/ Tue, 21 Dec 2021 13:24:37 -0500 2014 Subaru Impreza https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/8040004/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/8040004/ Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:34:25 -0500 2013 Honda Ridgeline https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/8012901/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/8012901/ Tue, 14 Dec 2021 14:28:22 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8012721/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8012721/ Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:50:46 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8000571/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8000571/ Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:31:14 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/7981722/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/7981722/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:52:00 -0500 2014 Ford Explorer https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/7981629/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/7981629/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:30:45 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7981455/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7981455/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:27:22 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7981317/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7981317/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:05:49 -0500