Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Ford Fusion https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/8745794/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/8745794/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:15:12 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/8745791/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/8745791/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:13:51 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/8745782/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/8745782/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:12:18 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/8745776/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/8745776/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:10:19 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8716094/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/8716094/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:48:05 -0400 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-santa-fe/8716082/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-santa-fe/8716082/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:45:25 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/8715824/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/8715824/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 14:48:22 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/8687525/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/8687525/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 22:27:36 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/8687507/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/8687507/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 22:24:29 -0400 2015 RAM ProMaster https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/8687504/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-promaster/8687504/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 22:21:56 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/8673713/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/8673713/ Mon, 06 Jun 2022 12:53:21 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/8648579/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/8648579/ Tue, 31 May 2022 13:47:38 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/8645015/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/8645015/ Mon, 30 May 2022 15:51:37 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8644721/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8644721/ Mon, 30 May 2022 12:54:35 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/8630000/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/8630000/ Thu, 26 May 2022 14:17:18 -0400 2013 Honda Ridgeline https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/8629763/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-ridgeline/8629763/ Thu, 26 May 2022 12:41:44 -0400 2019 Honda HR-V https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/8629706/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/8629706/ Thu, 26 May 2022 12:17:40 -0400 2014 Honda Ridgeline https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-ridgeline/8629598/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-ridgeline/8629598/ Thu, 26 May 2022 11:56:07 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8624627/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8624627/ Wed, 25 May 2022 12:28:05 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8624555/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8624555/ Wed, 25 May 2022 11:41:02 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8577587/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/8577587/ Thu, 12 May 2022 23:40:51 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/8520260/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/8520260/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:27:29 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/8520251/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/8520251/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:24:21 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8520245/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/8520245/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:20:19 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8520227/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8520227/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:08:30 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/8520221/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/8520221/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:04:32 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/8460177/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/8460177/ Thu, 14 Apr 2022 01:18:42 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8449509/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/8449509/ Mon, 11 Apr 2022 15:29:54 -0400 2009 Mazda Tribute https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/8449401/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/8449401/ Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:16:30 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8404038/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/8404038/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:51:52 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/8373174/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/8373174/ Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:35:59 -0400 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/8373141/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/8373141/ Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:06:36 -0400