Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3243477/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3243477/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:06:19 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3241645/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3241645/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:39:42 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3241641/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/3241641/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:37:25 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3241637/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3241637/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:35:28 -0400 2018 Cadillac XTS https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xts/3231478/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xts/3231478/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 17:02:45 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3231346/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3231346/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:53:11 -0500 2017 Nissan Micra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3215432/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/3215432/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:54:02 -0500 2018 Kia Soul https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3210123/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3210123/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:21:09 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3210091/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3210091/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:19:23 -0500 2004 Dodge SX 2.0 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-sx-2-0/3207623/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-sx-2-0/3207623/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:25:51 -0500 2007 Dodge Caravan https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caravan/3207621/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caravan/3207621/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:23:53 -0500 2017 Hyundai Accent https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3207619/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3207619/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:22:13 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3207613/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3207613/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:18:27 -0500 2018 Dodge Charger https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:15:26 -0500 2012 Nissan Juke https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/3100402/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/3100402/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:57:32 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3022821/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3022821/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:57:18 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3018918/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3018918/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:21:52 -0400 2016 Kia Optima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/3008547/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/3008547/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:46:51 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2961138/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/2961138/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:40:55 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/2942883/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/2942883/ Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:02:55 -0400 2017 Kia Optima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:47:06 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/2909493/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/2909493/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:23:02 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2818665/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2818665/ Mon, 14 May 2018 13:25:16 -0400 2016 Scion iM https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/2726505/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/2726505/ Tue, 06 Mar 2018 12:46:18 -0500