Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles https://tripsauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Trip's Auto Inc. Vehicles Feed https://tripsauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3686498/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/3686498/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 13:44:28 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3686483/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3686483/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 13:42:14 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3657119/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3657119/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 10:29:19 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3657095/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3657095/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 10:27:17 -0400 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mini-cooper-countryman/3651758/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2015-mini-cooper-countryman/3651758/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:18:38 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Trax https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3366022/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3366022/ Wed, 29 May 2019 13:01:21 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3352684/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3352684/ Tue, 21 May 2019 12:25:55 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341953/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3341953/ Mon, 13 May 2019 12:00:17 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3318842/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3318842/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:38:04 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3315691/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/3315691/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:52:53 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/3306119/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/3306119/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:14:41 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3279877/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3279877/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 12:27:01 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3262733/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3262733/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:39:21 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3262724/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3262724/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:28:53 -0400 2018 Cadillac XTS https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xts/3231478/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-cadillac-xts/3231478/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 17:02:45 -0500 2018 Kia Soul https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3210123/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-soul/3210123/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:21:09 -0500 2018 Dodge Charger https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3207609/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:15:26 -0500 2017 Kia Optima https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ https://tripsauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2916118/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:47:06 -0400